NBC Montana Client Commerical Showcase

Advertise with NBC Montana

coverage map

KECI-KCFW-KTVM covers roughly 45% of Montana

With broadcast television stations in Missoula, Butte, Kalispell and Bozeman we reach over 175,000 TV households within these designated markets areas.

HD TV

Reasons to Advertise

Airing an ad both on TV and online greatly increases its effectiveness and will get your message into the minds of thousands of potential customers at once, building awareness of and desire for your product or service.

image

Commercial Production

Have you got a great product and a great story to tell, but attaining a winning voice with customers in today's media landscape is more difficult than ever.

Default-Landscape

Standard Terms and Conditions

Standard terms and conditions for advertising contracts. MORE

Missoula Sales Team

Tamy Wagner

Tamy Wagner

Director of Sales
twagner@keci.com
Phone: 406-523-0937

Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

jfisher@keci.com
Phone: 406-523-0940
Cell: 406-546-5707

Shelly Gaertner

Shelly Gaertner

sgaertner@keci.com
Phone: 406-523-0942
Cell: 406-544-1823

Nathan Truzzolino

Nathan Truzzolino

ntruzzolino@keci.com
Phone: 406-490-2710
Cell: 406-490-2710

Bozeman Sales Team

Jeannette Tudsbury

Jeannette Tudsbury

jtudsbury@ktvm.com
Phone: 406-586-0296
Cell: 406-580-4445

Paul Browning

Paul Browning

pbrowning@ktvm.com
Phone: 406-586-0296
Cell: 406-580-6871

Kalispell Sales Team

denise

Denise Schenkel

dschenkel@kcfw.com
Phone: 406-257-1643
Cell: 509-209-1371

Dave Scott

Dave Scott

dscott@kcfw.com
Cell: 406-260-5671