Our Bozeman address is:

KTVM-TV
201 S. Wallace, Suite A5
Bozeman, MT 59715

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1618
Bozeman, MT 59771

Phone: (406) 586-0296
Fax: (406) 586-0554


Our Butte address is:

KTVM-TV
750 Dewey Blvd.
Butte, MT 59701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3118
Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406) 494-7603
Fax: (406) 494-2572


KTVM Management:
Richard Reingold General Manager rreingold@keci.com
Dennis O'Brien Market Controller dobrien@keci.com
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Eric Jochim Executive Producer ejochim@ktvm.com
Kathy Matosich KTVM Production Manager kmatosich@ktvm.com
Nick Hessler Sales Manager nhessler@keci.com
News:
Bozeman: (406) 586-0297
Butte: (406) 494-7603
Fax: (406) 586-0554 news@ktvm.com
Sales: Fax: (406) 586-0554 sales@ktvm.com
Marketing:  Fax: (406) 721-2083 marketing@keci.com
Production: Fax: (406) 586-0554 production@ktvm.com
Traffic:  Fax: (406) 549-6507 traffic@keci.com
Community Calendar: Fax: (406) 721-2083 comcal@nbcmontana.com

KTVM News Department:
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Eric Jochim Executive Producer ejochim@ktvm.com
Alissa Irei Anchor airei@ktvm.com
Mark Heyka Chief Meteorologist mheyka@keci.com
Steve Fetveit Anchor sfetveit@keci.com
Heidi Meili Anchor hmeili@keci.com
Laurel Staples Anchor, Montana Today lstaples@keci.com
Brooke Foster Meteorologist, Montana Today bfoster@keci.com
Will Wadley Weekend Anchor wwadley@keci.com
Adam Painter Weekend Meteorologist apainter@keci.com
Vince Bagby Sports Anchor vbagby@keci.com
Brad Peers Weekend Sports Anchor bpeers@keci.com
Katherine Mozzone Reporter kmozzone@ktvm.com
Lauren Maschmedt Reporter lmaschmedt@ktvm.com
Eric Turcio Reporter eturcio@ktvm.com
Submit a Story to KTVM: news@ktvm.com
KECI News Department: news@keci.com
KCFW News Department: news@kcfw.com
advertisement
advertisement

Email Sign-up

advertisement