WEATHER ALERT

WINTER STORM WATCH THIS WEEKEND

Our business address is:

KECI-TV
340 W. Main St.
Missoula, MT 59802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5268
Missoula, MT 59806

Phone: (406) 721-2063
Newsroom Phone: (406) 721-5642

KECI Management:
Richard Reingold General Manager rreingold@keci.com
Dennis O'Brien Market Controller dobrien@keci.com
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Scott Ashleman Production/Promotion Manager sashleman@keci.com
Rob Owen Chief Engineer rowen@keci.com
Nick Hessler Sales Manager nhessler@keci.com
News: Phone: (406) 721-5642 Fax: (406) 721-6791 news@keci.com
Sales: Fax: (406) 549-6507 sales@keci.com
Marketing:  Fax: (406) 721-2083 marketing@keci.com
Production: Fax: (406) 549-6507 production@keci.com
Traffic:  Fax: (406) 549-6507 traffic@keci.com
Community Calendar: Fax: (406) 721-2083 comcal@nbcmontana.com

KECI News Department:
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Amber Aaseng News Producer aaaseng@keci.com
Kayla Bieber News Producer kbieber@keci.com
Steve Fetveit Anchor sfetveit@keci.com
Heidi Meili Anchor hmeili@keci.com
Mark Heyka Chief Meteorologist mheyka@keci.com
Vince Bagby Sports Director vbagby@keci.com
Laurel Staples Anchor, Montana Today lstaples@keci.com
Brooke Foster Meteorologist, Montana Today bfoster@keci.com
Will Wadley Weekend Anchor wwadley@keci.com
Adam Painter Weekend Meteorologist apainter@keci.com
Brad Peers Weekend Sports Anchor bpeers@keci.com
Kevin Maki Reporter kmaki@keci.com
Emily Adamson Reporter eadamson@keci.com
Scott Zoltan Reporter szoltan@keci.com
Faith Cronin Reporter fcronin@keci.com
Kevin Bunch Reporter kbunch@keci.com
Submit a Story to KECI: news@keci.com
KTVM News Department: news@ktvm.com
KCFW News Department: news@kcfw.com
advertisement

Email Sign-up

advertisement