Our business address is:

KCFW-TV
401 1st Ave. East
Kalispell, MT 59901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 857
Kalispell, MT 59903

Phone: (406) 755-5239
Fax: (406) 752-8002

Newsroom Phone: (406) 257-1643


KCFW Management:
Richard Reingold General Manager rreingold@keci.com
Dennis O'Brien Market Controller dobrien@keci.com
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Scott Ashleman Production/Promotion Manager sashleman@keci.com
Dan Fuquay KCFW Chief Engineer dfuquay@kcfw.com
Nick Hessler Sales Manager nhessler@keci.com
News: Phone: (406) 257-1643 Fax: (406) 752-8002 news@kcfw.com
Sales: Fax: (406) 752-8002 sales@kcfw.com
Marketing:  Fax: (406) 721-2083 marketing@keci.com
Production: Fax: (406) 752-8002 production@kcfw.com
Traffic: Fax: (406) 549-6507 traffic@keci.com
Community Calendar: Fax: (406) 721-2083 comcal@nbcmontana.com

KCFW News Department:
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Amber Aaseng News Producer aaaseng@keci.com
Kayla Bieber News Producer kbieber@keci.com
Steve Fetveit Anchor sfetveit@keci.com
Heidi Meili Anchor hmeili@keci.com
Mark Heyka Chief Meteorologist mheyka@keci.com
Vince Bagby Sports Director vbagby@keci.com
Laurel Staples Anchor, Montana Today lstaples@keci.com
Brooke Foster Meteorologist, Montana Today bfoster@keci.com
Will Wadley Weekend Anchor wwadley@keci.com
Adam Painter Weekend Meteorologist apainter@keci.com
Brad Peers Weekend Sports Anchor bpeers@keci.com
Rebecca Vogt Reporter rvogt@kcfw.com
Submit a Story to KCFW: news@kcfw.com
KECI News Department: news@keci.com
KTVM News Department: news@ktvm.com
advertisement

Email Sign-up

advertisement