Click here to contact KCFW
Click here to contact KTVM

Our business address is:

KECI-TV
340 W. Main St.
Missoula, MT 59802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5268
Missoula, MT 59806

Phone: (406) 721-2063
Newsroom Phone: (406) 721-5642
 
 KECI Management:
 Tamy Wagner  General Manager  tlwagner@sbgtv.com
 Dennis O'Brien  Market Controller  dobrien@sbgtv.com
 Julie Weindel  News Director  jsweindel@sbgtv.com
 Cyndy Koures  Assistant News Director  ckoures@sbgtv.com
 William Miller  Web Manager  whmiller@sbgtv.com
 Nick Hessler  Local Sales Manager KECI-KCFW  njhessler@sbgtv.com
 Scott Ashleman  Production Manager  srashleman@sbgtv.com
 Rob Owen  Chief Engineer  rowen@sbgtv.com
 Gordon Stabler  IT Manager  glstabler@sbgtv.com
 News: Phone: (406) 721-5642  Fax: (406) 721-6791  news@keci.com
 Sales:  Fax: (406) 549-6507  sales@keci.com
 Marketing:   Fax: (406) 721-2083  marketing@keci.com
 Production:  Fax: (406) 549-6507  production@keci.com
 Traffic:   Fax: (406) 549-6507  traffic@keci.com
 
  KECI News Department:
 Julie Weindel  News Director  jsweindel@sbgtv.com
 Cyndy Koures  Assistant News Director  ckoures@sbgtv.com
 Brian Anderson  News at 5 Producer  bkanderson@sbgtv.com
 Katie Fairbanks  News at 6 and 10 Producer  kffairbanks@sbgtv.com
 Mike Shaw  Assignment Desk  mshaw@sbgtv.com
 Steve Fetveit  Anchor  smfetveit@sbgtv.com
 Laurel Staples  Anchor  lstaples@sbgtv.com
 Mark Heyka  Chief Meteorologist  mheyka@sbgtv.com
 Vince Bagby  Sports Director  vebagby@sbgtv.com
 Heidi Meili  NBC Montana Today Anchor  hkmeili@sbgtv.com
 Barrett Tryon  NBC Montana Today Anchor  bktryon@sbgtv.com
 Brooke Foster  NBC Montana Today Meteorologist  lfoster@sbgtv.com
 Maritsa Georgiou  Weekend Anchor/Producer  mgeorgiou-hamilton@sbgtv.com
 Daniel Incerpi  Weekend Sports Anchor  dmincerpi@sbgtv.com
 Kevin Maki  Reporter  kmaki@sbgtv.com
 McKayla Haack  Reporter  mhaack@sbgtv.com
 Darren Winberg  Reporter  dwinberg@sbgtv.com
 Submit a Story to KECI:  news@keci.com
 KTVM News Department:  news@ktvm.com
 KCFW News Department:  news@kcfw.com

Our business address is:

KCFW-TV
401 1st Ave. East
Kalispell, MT 59901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 857
Kalispell, MT 59903


Phone: (406) 755-5239
Fax: (406) 752-8002

Newsroom Phone: (406) 257-1643

 
KCFW Management:
 Tamy Wagner  General Manager  tlwagner@sbgtv.com
 Dennis O'Brien  Market Controller  dobrien@sbgtv.com
 Julie Weindel  News Director  jsweindel@sbgtv.com
 Cyndy Koures  Assistant News Director  ckoures@sbgtv.com
 William Miller  Web Manager  whmiller@sbgtv.com
 Nick Hessler  Local Sales Manager KECI-KCFW  njhessler@sbgtv.com
 Scott Ashleman  Production Manager  srashleman@sbgtv.com
 Rob Owen Chief Engineer  rowen@sbgtv.com
 Gordon Stabler  IT Manager  glstabler@sbgtv.com
News: Phone: (406) 257-1643 Fax: (406) 752-8002 news@kcfw.com
Sales: Fax: (406) 752-8002 sales@kcfw.com
Marketing:  Fax: (406) 721-2083 marketing@keci.com
Production: Fax: (406) 752-8002 production@kcfw.com
Traffic: Fax: (406) 549-6507 traffic@keci.com
 
KCFW News Department:
 Julie Weindel  News Director  jlweindel@sbgtv.com
 Cyndy Koures  Assistant News Director  ckoures@sbgtv.com
 Brian Anderson  News at 5 Producer  bkanderson@sbgtv.com
 Katie Fairbanks  News at 6 and 10 Producer  kfairbanks@sbgtv.com
 Mike Shaw  Assignment Desk  mshaw@sbgtv.com
 Steve Fetveit  Anchor  smfetveit@sbgtv.com
 Laurel Staples  Anchor  lstaples@sbgtv.com
 Mark Heyka  Chief Meteorologist  mheyka@sbgtv.com
 Vince Bagby  Sports Director  vebagby@sbgtv.com
 Heidi Meili  NBC Montana Today Anchor  hkmeili@sbgtv.com
 Barrett Tryon  NBC Montana Today Anchor  bktryon@sbgtv.com
 Brooke Foster  NBC Montana Today Meteorologist  lfoster@sbgtv.com
 Maritsa Georgiou  Weekend Anchor/Producer  mgeorgiou-hamilton@sbgtv.com
 Daniel Incerpi  Weekend Sports Anchor  dmincerpi@sbgtv.com
 Madison Dapcevich  Reporter  madapcevich@sbgtv.com
Submit a Story to KCFW: news@kcfw.com
KECI News Department: news@keci.com
KTVM News Department: news@ktvm.com

Our Bozeman address is:

KTVM-TV
201 S. Wallace, Suite A5
Bozeman, MT 59715

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1618
Bozeman, MT 59771

Phone: (406) 586-0296
Fax: (406) 586-0554


Our Butte address is:

KTVM-TV
750 Dewey Blvd.
Butte, MT 59701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3118
Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406) 494-7603
Fax: (406) 494-2572

 
KTVM Management:
 Tamy Wagner  General Manager  tlwagner@sbgtv.com
 Dennis O'Brien  Market Controller  dobrien@sbgtv.com
 Julie Weindel  News Director  jsweindel@sbgtv.com
 Cyndy Koures  Assistant News Director  ckoures@sbgtv.com
 Will Wadley  Assistant News Director KTVM  wwadley@sbgtv.com
 William Miller  Web Manager  whmiller@sbgtv.com
 Scott Ashleman  Production Manager  srashleman@sbgtv.com
 Rob Owen  Chief Engineer  rowen@sbgtv.com
 Gordon Stabler  IT Manager  glstabler@sbgtv.com
 News:
 Bozeman: (406) 586-0296
 Butte: (406) 494-7603
 Fax: (406) 586-0554  news@ktvm.com
 Sales:  Fax: (406) 586-0554  sales@ktvm.com
 Marketing:   Fax: (406) 721-2083  marketing@keci.com
 Production:  Fax: (406) 586-0554  production@ktvm.com
 Traffic  Fax: (406) 549-6507  traffic@keci.com
 
 KTVM News Department:
 Julie Weindel  News Director  jsweindel@sbgtv.com
 Cyndy Koures  Assistant News Director  ckoures@sbgtv.com
 Will Wadley  Assistant News Director KTVM/Anchor  wwadley@sbgtv.com
 Brian Anderson  News at 5 Producer  bkanderson@sbgtv.com
 Orlinda Worthington  Anchor/Producer  owlusher@sbgtv.com
 Mark Heyka  Chief Meteorologist  mheyka@sbgtv.com
 Russ Reed  Sports Anchor  rtreed@sbgtv.com
 Steve Fetveit  Anchor  smfetveit@keci.com
 Laurel Staples  Anchor  lstaples@sbgtv.com
 Vince Bagby  Sports Director  vebagby@sbgtv.com
 Heidi Meili  NBC Montana Today Anchor  hkmeili@sbgtv.com
 Barrett Tryon  NBC Montana Today Anchor  bktryon@sbgtv.com
 Brooke Foster  NBC Montana Today Meteorologist  lfoster@sbgtv.com
 Maritsa Georgiou  Weekend Anchor/Producer  mgeorgiou-hamilton@sbgtv.com
 Daniel Incerpi  Weekend Sports Anchor  dmincerpi@sbgtv.com
 Judith Retana  Reporter  jmretana@sbgtv.com
 Taylor Graham  Reporter  tmgraham@sbgtv.com
 Justin Ayer  Reporter  jnayer@sbgtv.com
 Submit a Story to KTVM:  news@ktvm.com
 KECI News Department:  news@keci.com
 KCFW News Department:  news@kcfw.com